No Lack!

He leads me beside still waters....

“The Lord is my shepherd. I will always have everything I need……” (Psalm 23:1 ERV)

Because……. HE is more than enough!

PSALM 23

The Lord is my shepherd – That’s Relationship!

I will always have everything I need – That’s Supply!

HE gives me green pastures to lie in – That’s Rest!

HE leads me by calm pools of water – That’s Refreshment!

HE restores my strength – That’s Healing!

HE leads me on right paths  – That’s Guidance!

To show that HE is goodThat’s Purpose!

Even if I walk through a valley as dark as the grave – That’s Testing!

I will not be afraid of any danger – That’s Protection!

Because YOU are with me – That’s Faithfulness!

YOUR rod and staff comfort me – That’s Discipline!

YOU prepared a meal for me in front of my enemies – That’s Hope!

YOU welcomed me as an honored guest –That’s Consecration!

My cup is full and spilling over – That’s Abundance!

YOUR goodness and mercy will be with me all my life – That’s Blessing!

And I will live in the Lord’s House – That’s Security!

A long, long time – That’s Eternity!

Amen!

Blessings,

Emma B.

Sources

Image 1

Psalm 23 Explained

Psalm 23 ERV

 

Leave a Reply

