El Roi

El Roi

Hagar named the Lord who spoke to her, “You are El Roi” because she said, “Can I still see after He saw me?” (Genesis 16:13 CEB)

Because even when it feels like you are alone…..

  • HE sees you!
    • HIS Name is El Roi.
  • HE is there….
    • HIS Name is El Shammah!

Scripture for the Day

Where can I go to get away from Your Spirit?

Where can I run to get away from You?

If I go up to Heaven, You are there.

If I make my bed in hell, You are there.

If I climb upward on the rays of the morning sun

or land on the most distant shore of the sea where the sun sets,

even there Your Hand would guide me

and your right hand would hold on to me.

(Psalm 139:7-10 GW)

Blessings,

Emma B.

 

Leave a Reply

