Friend of God….

 

He calls me friend

“But now I call you friends, because I have told you everything that my Father told me.” (John 15:15 ERV)

We need to be particular who we allow into our lives, Beloved!

Evaluate your circle of ‘friends’…….

“What do you see?”

  • The good, the bad & the ‘ugly’, maybe?

Now that I’m grown, I finally see, why mother would always say to me, …….

  • “Emma……with a friend like that, who needs an enemy?”

THE MAIN POINT

Your friends should have your best interest at heart, Beloved …….at all times!

  • No excuses!
  • No exceptions

And though I am thankful for my many good friends, I am eternally grateful for the  ONE who is closer than a brother!

THE BOTTOM LINE

Life is good……

Because HE calls me friend!

Blessings,

Emma B.

 

Sources

Image 1

 

Leave a Reply

