Letting go…..

Letting go

“The old things have gone away, and look, new things have arrived!” (2 Corinthians 5:17 CEB)

PRAYER FOR TODAY

Heavenly Father,

I don’t really know how to “let go”.

I don’t really know what to do to give You control of my life but I am coming to You in humility of heart to admit that I can do nothing in my own strength and to confess my need of You in my life.

Lord, I pray that Your grace and mercy would lead and guide me and take control.

Amen

where the Spirit

“….where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is freedom.…” (2 Corinthians 3:17 ERV)

Blessings,

Emma B.

Sources

Image 1

Prayer

Image 2

Leave a Reply

