Secrets to My ‘Success’!

 

i-know-who-holds-my-future

“Some trust in chariots and some in horses,  but I trust in the Name of the Lord my God……” (Psalm 20: 7 ESV)

Success is relative!

  • What I call success, may not necessarily be what you call success…….and vice versa!

For me,………. success is a place!

  • My ‘safe place’!

And in my safe place, …….

  • The peace of God which surpasses all understanding,  guards my heart and my mind in Christ Jesus. (Philippians 4:7)

In my safe place…….

  • No weapon formed against me shall prosper. (Isaiah 54:17 NKJV)
  • Good things come to me like rain falling from the sky. (Malachi 3:10 ERV)
  • I have more than enough of everything in my safe place (Malachi 3:10 ERV).
    • I have a Helper, a Provider, a Healer, a Comforter, a Way Maker, a Protector and more……all on ‘standby’ .…..for me!

So I have no desire whatsoever, to depart from my safe placemy place of success!

THE SECRETS OF MY SUCCESS

Secret #1:

Now, please don’t get me wrong Beloved. I know that I still have a long way to go. BUT……

Secret #2:

forget the past

And finally,……

SECRET #3

in the quiet

So tell me Beloved,……..

  • How do you spell SUCCESS?

 

Blessings Galore,

Emma B.

 

Sources

Picture 1

Picture 2

Picture 3

 

 

Leave a Reply

