Too Blessed to be Stressed!

I don’t know about you, but for me, I’m just too blessed to be stressed today!

This is the day the Lord has made; Let us rejoice and be glad in it………..(Psalm 118:24)

Too blessed to be stressed!

So, have you ever heard the saying that “Miracles happen to those who believe?”

Do you believe that?

Yes?…..Then I would like to challenge you please?

I say…….Miracles happen to BOTH those who believe AND DON’T ……

I’ll prove it to you…….

Good morning Royalty!…...could you read or hear that?

Yep! I thought so…….. do you know what that means?

It means that……

  1. You are alive!
  2. You are breathing (the oxygen of life for free)!
  3. You can see or hear or both!
  4. Most likely you can communicate!
  5. And……… I’m guessing that you’ve already had something to eat today!

All this……AND it’s still just morning!

Now that sounds, like a miracle to me…….

You Royalty,…..are a miracle!

So, DON’T let anything steal your joy today!….instead, share the love……..

……..”and above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it!”……. (Proverbs 4:23)

Choose Joy

Blessings,

Emma B.

Sources

Picture 1

Picture 2

Leave a Reply

